Taxation

Every owner of a property must pay the property tax of his real estate in November in proportion to his possession on January 1st. This amount is approximately 2% of the value of the property estimated by the tax authorities. You should know that this calculation is based on a weighted average of the transactions recorded the previous year in the building itself or in the co-ownership in which the property is located and can vary for the same locality according to the address of the property.

The possibility to deduct from taxes not only all the expenses related to rental management, property taxes, a flat-rate amount of $ 4000.00 by LLC as well as a multitude of ancillary costs (tickets of airplanes, car rentals, etc. …) allows most often not to generate tax on rental income and create an artificial tax deficit renewable year after year.

On resale, the capital gains tax can vary from 15% to 34%, although the significant extent of tax deductions allowed and the rigorous management by a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) of Tax losses accumulated during years of detention, in practice, usually results in the complete exemption of that tax.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Real Estate Classifieds
Copyright © IMMOPARTNER 2017 - 2019 | Tous droits réservés
Legal disclaimers
Privacy policy

Steuersystem

Jeder Besitzer einer Immobilie muss jedes Jahr im November die property tax („Grundsteuer “) seiner Immobilien zahlen, anteilmäßig seines Besitzes am 1. Januar. Dieser Betrag erhebt sich auf etwa 2% des Wertes der Immobilie, geschätzt von den Steuerbehörden. Beachten Sie, dass diese Berechnung auf einem gewichteten Durchschnitt der erfassten Transaktionen des Vorjahres im selben Gebäude oder in der Wohnanlage basiert ist, und kann für die selbe Ortschaft je nach Adresse variieren.

Der Steuerabzug der Kosten der Mietverwaltung und der Grundsteuer, ein Pauschalbetrag von $ 4000.00 pro LLC sowie eine Menge Nebenkosten (Flugtickets, Mietwagen, …) führen oft dazu, dass keine Einkommenssteuer bezahlt werden müssen, sondern dass das Defizit sogar von Jahr zu Jahr verlängerbar ist.

Bei Weiterverkauf kann die Steuer auf Wertzuwächse von 15% bis 34% variieren, wohl wissend, dass der wesentliche erlaubte Steuerabzug sowie das gutes Management von einem anerkannten Experten in jahrelang Finanzdefizit (CPA) kann, praktisch gesehen, vollständig an Steuerverzicht führen.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Immobilienanzeigen
Copyright © IMMOPARTNER 2017 - 2019 | Tous droits réservés
Haftungsausschlüsse
Datenschutz-Bestimmungen