fbpx

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

Official partner of Immopartner Luxembourg

The use of the public auction allows your objects to benefit from optimal visibility (mailing, internet, public exhibitions) which reaches a maximum of collectors and professionals of the Art market. The latter are in competition on the day of the sale and raise the stakes to become a buyer.

Goldfield Auction makes it a point of honor to highlight the objects through a clear, precise and complete catalog and photos of impeccable quality. Using Goldfield is therefore the best way to sell your items optimally.

Our strategy is to highlight the items for sale as well as possible through an impeccable presentation.

Goldfield Auction is an auction house regularly offering sales made up of hundreds of lots carefully authenticated and appraised by our qualified experts.

Goldfield Auction is the only auction house that has developed its own web tools to optimize sales.

Goldfield Auction does more than put a few roughly chosen items in the catalog. Each element entrusted to us is scrutinized, analyzed and studied. It is absolutely not in Goldfield Auction interest to sell counterfeit, damaged or poor quality items, or even items that do not respect the defined marketing strategy…

Each element is logically inserted into the catalog in symbiosis with all the other elements and highlighted via the marketing tools provided by Goldfield Auction. E-catalogue, mailing, advertising and referencing in reference portals, newsletters, etc.

La stratégie de Goldfield Auction strategy is therefore to highlight the items for sale as well as possible.

To do this, the presentation of the objects must be irreproachable. In addition, the quality of the photos is professional and most of the information is exchanged via the company’s website, which also reflects the impeccable approach of marketing.

Sales optimization is also guaranteed by the quality and quantity of potential buyers. To do this, Goldfield Auction has established partnerships with the largest art portals, including Drouot Digital, Invaluable, Live Auctioneers, Lotissimo, he Sales Room. Thanks to these partners Goldfield Auction reaches more than 30,000 international buyers for each sale.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Real Estate Classifieds
Copyright © IMMOPARTNER 2005 - 2022 | Tous droits réservés
Legal disclaimers
Privacy policy

fbpx

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

Offizieller Partner von Immopartner Luxemburg

Die Nutzung öffentlicher Auktionen ermöglicht Ihren Objekten eine optimale Sichtbarkeit (Mailing, Internet, öffentliche Ausstellungen), die ein Maximum an Sammlern und Fachleuten des Kunstmarktes erreicht. Letztere stehen in direkten Wettbewerb zueinander und erhöhen so, am Verkaufstag, den Einsatz, um letztendlich Käufer zu werden.

Goldfield Auction steht dafür, die Objekte durch einen klaren, präzisen und vollständigen Katalog und Fotos von einwandfreier Qualität hervorzuheben. Goldfield Auction ist daher der beste Weg, um Ihre Artikel optimal zu verkaufen.

Unsere Strategie ist es, die zum Verkauf stehenden Artikel durch eine tadellose Präsentation so gut wie möglich hervorzuheben.

Goldfield Auction ist ein Auktionshaus, das regelmäßig Verkäufe aus Hunderten von Losen anbietet, die von unseren qualifizierten Experten sorgfältig authentifiziert und bewertet wurden.

Goldfield Auction ist das einzige Auktionshaus, das eigene Webtools zur Verkaufsoptimierung entwickelt hat.

Goldfield Auction gibt sich nicht damit zufrieden ein paar grob ausgewählte Stücke in den Katalog zu platzieren. Jedes Objekt, das uns anvertraut wird, wird geprüft, analysiert und untersucht. Es liegt absolut nicht im Interesse von Goldfield Auction Artikeln zum Verkauf anzubieten, die gefälscht, beschädigt oder von schlechter Qualität sind, oder sogar Artikel, die nicht der definierten Marketingstrategie entsprechen …

Jedes Element wird logisch in Symbiose mit allen anderen Elementen in den Katalog eingefügt und über die von Goldfield Auctionbereitgestellten Marketinginstrumente hervorgehoben. E-Katalog, Mailing, Werbung und Hinweis in Referenzportalen, Newslettern etc.

Die Goldfield-Auktionsstrategie besteht in der Hervorhebung der zum Verkauf stehenden Objekte.

Dazu muss die Präsentation der Objekte einwandfrei sein. Darüber hinaus ist die Fotoqualität professionell und die Informationen werden über die Website des Unternehmens ausgetauscht.  Dies steht ebenfalls für ein hervorragendes Marketing.

Die Verkaufsoptimierung wird auch durch die Qualität und Quantität der potenziellen Käufer gewährleistet. Zu diesem Zweck hat Goldfield Auction Partnerschaften mit den größten Kunstportalen aufgebaut, darunter Drouot Digital, Invaluable, Live Auctioneers, Lotissimo, he Sales Room… Dank dieser Partner erreicht Goldfield Auction mehr als 30.000 internationale Käufer für jeden Verkauf.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Immobilienanzeigen
Copyright © IMMOPARTNER 2005 - 2022 | Tous droits réservés
Haftungsausschlüsse
Datenschutz-Bestimmungen