fbpx

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

Official partner of Immopartner Luxembourg

The use of the public auction allows your objects to benefit from optimal visibility (mailing, internet, public exhibitions) which reaches a maximum of collectors and professionals of the Art market. The latter are in competition on the day of the sale and raise the stakes to become a buyer.

Goldfield Auction makes it a point of honor to highlight the objects through a clear, precise and complete catalog and photos of impeccable quality. Using Goldfield is therefore the best way to sell your items optimally.

Our strategy is to highlight the items for sale as well as possible through an impeccable presentation.

Goldfield Auction is an auction house regularly offering sales made up of hundreds of lots carefully authenticated and appraised by our qualified experts.

Goldfield Auction is the only auction house that has developed its own web tools to optimize sales.

Goldfield Auction does more than put a few roughly chosen items in the catalog. Each element entrusted to us is scrutinized, analyzed and studied. It is absolutely not in Goldfield Auction interest to sell counterfeit, damaged or poor quality items, or even items that do not respect the defined marketing strategy…

Each element is logically inserted into the catalog in symbiosis with all the other elements and highlighted via the marketing tools provided by Goldfield Auction. E-catalogue, mailing, advertising and referencing in reference portals, newsletters, etc.

La stratégie de Goldfield Auction strategy is therefore to highlight the items for sale as well as possible.

To do this, the presentation of the objects must be irreproachable. In addition, the quality of the photos is professional and most of the information is exchanged via the company’s website, which also reflects the impeccable approach of marketing.

Sales optimization is also guaranteed by the quality and quantity of potential buyers. To do this, Goldfield Auction has established partnerships with the largest art portals, including Drouot Digital, Invaluable, Live Auctioneers, Lotissimo, he Sales Room. Thanks to these partners Goldfield Auction reaches more than 30,000 international buyers for each sale.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Real Estate Classifieds
Copyright © IMMOPARTNER 2005 - 2022 | Tous droits réservés
Legal disclaimers
Privacy policy

fbpx

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

GOLDFIELD AUCTION

Partenaire officiel d’Immopartner Luxembourg

Le recours à la vente aux enchères publique permet à vos objets de bénéficier d’une visibilité optimale (mailing, internet, expositions publiques) qui touche un maximum de collectionneurs et de professionnels du marché de l’Art. Ces derniers sont en concurrence le jour de la vente et font monter les enchères pour se porter acquéreur.

Goldfield Auction met un point d’honneur à mettre les objets en valeur par le biais d’un catalogue clair, précis et complet et des photos d’une qualité irréprochable. Recourir à Goldfield est donc le meilleur moyen pour vendre vos objets de manière optimale.

Notre stratégie est de mettre en avant au mieux les objets en vente au travers d’une présentation irréprochable.

Goldfield Auction est une maison de ventes aux enchères proposant de manière régulière des ventes composées de centaines de lots soigneusement authentifiés et estimés par nos experts qualifiés.

Goldfield Auction est la seule salle de vente qui a développé ses propres outils web pour optimiser les ventes.

Goldfield Auction ne se contente pas de mettre dans le catalogue quelques articles grossièrement choisis. Chaque élément qui nous est confié est scruté, analysé et étudié. Il n’est absolument pas dans l’intérêt de Goldfield Auction de mettre en vente des objets contrefaits, endommagés ou de mauvaise qualité, ni même des objets qui ne respectent pas la stratégie marketing définie…

Chaque élément est logiquement inséré dans le catalogue en symbiose avec tous les autres éléments et mis en évidence via les outils marketing fournis par Goldfield Auction. E-catalogue, mailing, publicité et référencement dans des portails de références, newsletters, …

La stratégie de Goldfield Auction est donc de mettre en avant au mieux les objets en vente.

Pour ce faire, la présentation des objets doit être irréprochable. De plus, la qualité des photos est professionnelle et la plupart des informations sont échangées via le site Web de l’entreprise, ce qui reflète également l’approche impeccable du marketing.

L’optimisation des ventes est également garantie par la qualité et la quantité d’acheteurs potentiels. Pour ce faire, Goldfield Auction a noué des partenariats avec les plus grands portails d’art, dont Drouot Digital, Invaluable, Live Auctionneers, Lotissimo, he Sales Room.. Grâce à ces partenaires Goldfield Auction touche plus de 30.000 acheteurs internationaux pour chaque vente.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Annonces immobilières
Copyright © IMMOPARTNER 2005 - 2022 | Tous droits réservés
Mentions légales
Politique de confidentialité